Tags

, , , , , , ,

image1895

Hello! Good day how are you doing? Happy Workers’ day (its workers’ day in Nigeria and it’s a public holiday) Oh! How I love public holidays! And No! I’m not lazy. Thank you for reading my previous posts. Enjoy today’s post and No, I do not post every day and I’m just having what you call “blogging excitement”.

This post is to introduce you to a tech category, I call it engineering in practice and another name could be system repair or tech in practice. I have decided to go with the name engineering in practice.

What to expect in this category?

Here I will discuss my personal solved problems, this is the main journal aspect of my blog, challenges I have faced in the IT world and mistakes I have made, sites and blogs that helped me overcome and the steps I took. Tech gurus will find this category helpful and get insight after all, we learn from each other.

This post is dedicated to “GOOGLE” with the url (meaning uniform resource locator) http://www.google.com.ng  because of its immense contribution to my tech practice. Google has taught me, helped me, informed me, instructed me and been my partner in my tech journey. Thank you Google for your help “Lol”.

An introduction to a journal of my tech practice won’t be complete if I don’t tell you most if not all “solved problems” that will be written about here I have experienced either directly or indirectly.

Sorry about this post being short, it’s just an introduction. Drop a comment or two and let me know what you think. You are free to ask questions and I’ll gladly reply

Thanks for reading. God bless you.

SHALOM!